100 Thieves/Schedule

From Call of Duty Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Date Time (EST) Event Round Opponent
Thu 2019-06-27 17:00 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 11 UYUlogo std.pngUYU
Wed 2019-06-26 18:30 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 11 Luminosity Gaminglogo std.pngLuminosity Gaming
Tue 2019-06-25 17:00 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 11 Red Reservelogo std.pngRed Reserve
Mon 2019-06-24 18:30 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 11 Evil Geniuseslogo std.pngEvil Geniuses
Thu 2019-06-06 18:30 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 10 Splycelogo std.pngSplyce
Wed 2019-06-05 14:00 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 10 Excelerate Gaminglogo std.pngExcelerate Gaming
Tue 2019-06-04 17:00 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 10 Enigma6 Grouplogo std.pngEnigma6 Group
Mon 2019-06-03 18:30 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 10 EUnitedlogo std.pngeUnited
Thu 2019-05-30 17:00 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 9 Team Hereticslogo std.pngTeam Heretics
Wed 2019-05-29 18:30 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 9 Team Envylogo std.pngTeam Envy
Tue 2019-05-28 14:00 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 9 Denial Esportslogo std.pngDenial Esports
Date Time (EST) Event Round Opponent Score
Thu 2019-04-04 19:30 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 6 OpTic Gaminglogo std.pngOpTic Gaming 3:0
Wed 2019-04-03 18:00 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 6 Gen.Glogo std.pngGen.G 3:1
Tue 2019-04-02 18:00 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 6 Midnight Esportslogo std.pngMidnight Esports 2:3
Mon 2019-04-01 19:30 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 6 Team Reciprocitylogo std.pngTeam Reciprocity 3:0
Sun 2019-03-17 12:00 CWL Fort Worth 2019 LR5 Team Reciprocitylogo std.pngTeam Reciprocity 1:3
Sun 2019-03-17 10:00 CWL Fort Worth 2019 LR4 Enigma6 Grouplogo std.pngEnigma6 Group 3:1
Sat 2019-03-16 18:30 CWL Fort Worth 2019 LR3 Team Hereticslogo std.pngTeam Heretics 3:0
Sat 2019-03-16 17:00 CWL Fort Worth 2019 LR2 Denial Esportslogo std.pngDenial Esports 3:0
Sat 2019-03-16 15:30 CWL Fort Worth 2019 LR1 EUnitedlogo std.pngeUnited 3:1
Fri 2019-03-15 20:00 CWL Fort Worth 2019 Pool B Enigma6 Grouplogo std.pngEnigma6 Group 3:2
Fri 2019-03-15 17:00 CWL Fort Worth 2019 Pool B Red Reservelogo std.pngRed Reserve 1:3
Fri 2019-03-15 14:00 CWL Fort Worth 2019 Pool B Evil Geniuseslogo std.pngEvil Geniuses 3:0
Thu 2019-02-28 18:00 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 4 Enigma6 Grouplogo std.pngEnigma6 Group 3:0
Wed 2019-02-27 18:00 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 4 Team Hereticslogo std.pngTeam Heretics 3:0
Tue 2019-02-26 16:30 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 4 Excelerate Gaminglogo std.pngExcelerate Gaming 3:1
Mon 2019-02-25 18:00 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 4 Team Envylogo std.pngTeam Envy 3:1
Thu 2019-02-21 19:30 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 3 EUnitedlogo std.pngeUnited 2:3
Wed 2019-02-20 15:00 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 3 Denial Esportslogo std.pngDenial Esports 3:0
Tue 2019-02-19 19:30 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 3 Splycelogo std.pngSplyce 0:3
Sat 2019-01-19 12:00 CWL Pro League Qualifier Pool C Excelerate Gaminglogo std.pngExcelerate Gaming 3:0
Fri 2019-01-18 16:30 CWL Pro League Qualifier Pool C Overtime eSportlogo std.pngOvertime 3:1
Fri 2019-01-18 13:30 CWL Pro League Qualifier Pool C Mazer Gaminglogo std.pngMazer Gaming 3:2
Thu 2019-01-17 18:00 CWL Pro League Qualifier Pool C Pittsburgh Knightslogo std.pngPIT Knights 1:3
Wed 2019-01-16 19:30 CWL Pro League Qualifier Pool C Team Spacelogo std.pngTeam Space 3:2
Wed 2019-01-16 13:30 CWL Pro League Qualifier Pool C Midnight Esportslogo std.pngMidnight Esports 0:3
Sun 2018-12-09 13:00 CWL Las Vegas Open 2019 LR4 Luminosity Gaminglogo std.pngLuminosity Gaming 1:3
Sun 2018-12-09 03:30 CWL Las Vegas Open 2019 LR3 G2 Esportslogo std.pngG2 Esports 3:0
Sat 2018-12-08 20:00 CWL Las Vegas Open 2019 Pool A Team Sweenlogo std.pngTeam Sween 0:3
Sat 2018-12-08 01:30 CWL Las Vegas Open 2019 Pool A EUnitedlogo std.pngeUnited 1:3
Fri 2018-12-07 22:30 CWL Las Vegas Open 2019 Pool A Mindfreaklogo std.pngMindfreak 3:1
Fri 2018-12-07 18:30 CWL Las Vegas Open 2019 Pool A Team Reciprocitylogo std.pngTeam Reciprocity 3:1
Thu 2016-07-07 21:00 CWL NA 2016 Stage 2 RR Elevatelogo std.pngElevate 3:2
Wed 2016-07-06 21:30 CWL NA 2016 Stage 2 RR OpTic Gaminglogo std.pngOpTic Gaming 3:0
Wed 2016-06-29 17:00 CWL NA 2016 Stage 2 RR H2k-Gaminglogo std.pngH2k-Gaming 0:3
Tue 2016-06-28 17:00 CWL NA 2016 Stage 2 RR Team Envylogo std.pngTeam Envy 1:3
Mon 2016-06-27 21:30 CWL NA 2016 Stage 2 RR OpTic Gaminglogo std.pngOpTic Gaming 2:3
Wed 2016-06-22 18:30 CWL NA 2016 Stage 2 RR Rise Nationlogo std.pngRise Nation 0:3
Tue 2016-06-21 17:00 CWL NA 2016 Stage 2 RR CompLexity Gaminglogo std.pngcompLexity 2:3
Wed 2016-06-15 21:30 CWL NA 2016 Stage 2 RR FaZe Clanlogo std.pngFaZe Clan 0:3
Sat 2016-06-11 23:20 MLG Anaheim 2016 LR1 Cloud9 Eclipselogo std.pngCloud9 Eclipse 0:3
Sat 2016-06-11 17:15 MLG Anaheim 2016 Group B Team Infusedlogo std.pngTeam Infused 0:3
Fri 2016-06-10 21:30 MLG Anaheim 2016 Group B Rise Nationlogo std.pngRise Nation 0:3
Fri 2016-06-10 19:45 MLG Anaheim 2016 Group B H2k-Gaminglogo std.pngH2k-Gaming 0:3
Mon 2016-06-06 20:00 CWL NA 2016 Stage 2 RR Luminosity Gaminglogo std.pngLuminosity Gaming 1:3
Mon 2016-06-06 18:30 CWL NA 2016 Stage 2 RR Cloud9logo std.pngCloud9 1:3
Wed 2016-06-01 17:00 CWL NA 2016 Stage 2 RR Team SoloMidlogo std.pngTeam SoloMid 1:3
Wed 2016-05-25 21:00 CWL NA 2016 Stage 2 RR Elevatelogo std.pngElevate 2:3
Tue 2016-05-24 18:00 CWL NA 2016 Stage 2 RR H2k-Gaminglogo std.pngH2k-Gaming 1:3
Wed 2016-05-18 18:00 CWL NA 2016 Stage 2 RR Team Envylogo std.pngTeam Envy 1:3
Tue 2016-05-17 18:00 CWL NA 2016 Stage 2 RR Rise Nationlogo std.pngRise Nation 0:3
Tue 2016-05-10 22:30 CWL NA 2016 Stage 2 RR CompLexity Gaminglogo std.pngcompLexity 3:1
Tue 2016-05-10 18:00 CWL NA 2016 Stage 2 RR Dream Teamlogo std.pngDream Team 1:3
Wed 2016-04-27 18:00 CWL NA 2016 Stage 2 RR FaZe Clanlogo std.pngFaZe Clan 0:3
Tue 2016-04-26 18:00 CWL NA 2016 Stage 2 RR Luminosity Gaminglogo std.pngLuminosity Gaming 2:3
Tue 2016-04-19 22:30 CWL NA 2016 Stage 2 RR Cloud9logo std.pngCloud9 1:3
Tue 2016-04-19 18:00 CWL NA 2016 Stage 2 RR Team SoloMidlogo std.pngTeam SoloMid 3:2