100 Thieves/Schedule

From Call of Duty Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Date Time (EST) Event Round Team Opponent
Thu 2019-04-04 18:30 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 6 100 Thieveslogo std.png 100 Thieves OpTic Gaminglogo std.png OpTic Gaming
Wed 2019-04-03 17:00 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 6 100 Thieveslogo std.png 100 Thieves Gen.Glogo std.png Gen.G
Tue 2019-04-02 17:00 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 6 100 Thieveslogo std.png 100 Thieves Midnight Esportslogo std.png Midnight Esports
Mon 2019-04-01 18:30 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 6 100 Thieveslogo std.png 100 Thieves Team Reciprocitylogo std.png Team Reciprocity
Thu 2019-02-28 18:00 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 4 100 Thieveslogo std.png 100 Thieves Enigma6 Grouplogo std.png Enigma6 Group
Wed 2019-02-27 18:00 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 4 100 Thieveslogo std.png 100 Thieves Heretics KFClogo std.png Heretics KFC
Tue 2019-02-26 16:30 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 4 100 Thieveslogo std.png 100 Thieves Excelerate Gaminglogo std.png Excelerate Gaming
Thu 2019-02-21 19:30 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 3 100 Thieveslogo std.png 100 Thieves EUnitedlogo std.png eUnited
Wed 2019-02-20 15:00 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 3 100 Thieveslogo std.png 100 Thieves Denial Esportslogo std.png Denial Esports
Tue 2019-02-19 19:30 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 3 100 Thieveslogo std.png 100 Thieves Splycelogo std.png Splyce
Mon 2019-02-18 19:30 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 3 100 Thieveslogo std.png 100 Thieves Team Envylogo std.png Team Envy
Date Time (EST) Event Round Team Opponent Score
Sat 2019-01-19 12:00 CWL Pro League Qualifier Pool C 100 Thieveslogo std.png 100 Thieves Excelerate Gaminglogo std.png Excelerate Gaming 3:0
Fri 2019-01-18 16:30 CWL Pro League Qualifier Pool C 100 Thieveslogo std.png 100 Thieves Overtime eSportlogo std.png Overtime 3:1
Fri 2019-01-18 13:30 CWL Pro League Qualifier Pool C 100 Thieveslogo std.png 100 Thieves Mazer Gaminglogo std.png Mazer Gaming 3:2
Thu 2019-01-17 18:00 CWL Pro League Qualifier Pool C 100 Thieveslogo std.png 100 Thieves Pittsburgh Knightslogo std.png PIT Knights 1:3
Wed 2019-01-16 19:30 CWL Pro League Qualifier Pool C 100 Thieveslogo std.png 100 Thieves Team Spacelogo std.png Team Space 3:2
Wed 2019-01-16 13:30 CWL Pro League Qualifier Pool C 100 Thieveslogo std.png 100 Thieves Midnight Esportslogo std.png Midnight Esports 0:3
Sun 2018-12-09 13:00 CWL Las Vegas Open 2019 LR4 100 Thieveslogo std.png 100 Thieves Luminosity Gaminglogo std.png Luminosity Gaming 1:3
Sun 2018-12-09 03:30 CWL Las Vegas Open 2019 LR3 100 Thieveslogo std.png 100 Thieves G2 Esportslogo std.png G2 Esports 3:0
Sat 2018-12-08 20:00 CWL Las Vegas Open 2019 Pool A 100 Thieveslogo std.png 100 Thieves Team Sweenlogo std.png Team Sween 0:3
Sat 2018-12-08 01:30 CWL Las Vegas Open 2019 Pool A 100 Thieveslogo std.png 100 Thieves EUnitedlogo std.png eUnited 1:3
Fri 2018-12-07 22:30 CWL Las Vegas Open 2019 Pool A 100 Thieveslogo std.png 100 Thieves Mindfreaklogo std.png Mindfreak 3:1
Fri 2018-12-07 18:30 CWL Las Vegas Open 2019 Pool A 100 Thieveslogo std.png 100 Thieves Team Reciprocitylogo std.png Team Reciprocity 3:1
Thu 2016-07-07 21:00 CWL NA 2016 Stage 2 RR 100 Thieveslogo std.png 100 Thieves Elevatelogo std.png Elevate 3:2
Wed 2016-07-06 21:30 CWL NA 2016 Stage 2 RR 100 Thieveslogo std.png 100 Thieves OpTic Gaminglogo std.png OpTic Gaming 3:0
Wed 2016-06-29 17:00 CWL NA 2016 Stage 2 RR 100 Thieveslogo std.png 100 Thieves H2k-Gaminglogo std.png H2k-Gaming 0:3
Tue 2016-06-28 17:00 CWL NA 2016 Stage 2 RR 100 Thieveslogo std.png 100 Thieves Team Envylogo std.png Team Envy 1:3
Mon 2016-06-27 21:30 CWL NA 2016 Stage 2 RR 100 Thieveslogo std.png 100 Thieves OpTic Gaminglogo std.png OpTic Gaming 2:3
Wed 2016-06-22 18:30 CWL NA 2016 Stage 2 RR 100 Thieveslogo std.png 100 Thieves Rise Nationlogo std.png Rise Nation 0:3
Tue 2016-06-21 17:00 CWL NA 2016 Stage 2 RR 100 Thieveslogo std.png 100 Thieves CompLexity Gaminglogo std.png compLexity 2:3
Wed 2016-06-15 21:30 CWL NA 2016 Stage 2 RR 100 Thieveslogo std.png 100 Thieves FaZe Clanlogo std.png FaZe Clan 0:3
Sat 2016-06-11 23:20 MLG Anaheim 2016 LR1 100 Thieveslogo std.png 100 Thieves Cloud9 Eclipselogo std.png Cloud9 Eclipse 0:3
Sat 2016-06-11 17:15 MLG Anaheim 2016 Group B 100 Thieveslogo std.png 100 Thieves Team Infusedlogo std.png Team Infused 0:3
Fri 2016-06-10 21:30 MLG Anaheim 2016 Group B 100 Thieveslogo std.png 100 Thieves Rise Nationlogo std.png Rise Nation 0:3
Fri 2016-06-10 19:45 MLG Anaheim 2016 Group B 100 Thieveslogo std.png 100 Thieves H2k-Gaminglogo std.png H2k-Gaming 0:3
Mon 2016-06-06 20:00 CWL NA 2016 Stage 2 RR 100 Thieveslogo std.png 100 Thieves Luminosity Gaminglogo std.png Luminosity Gaming 1:3
Mon 2016-06-06 18:30 CWL NA 2016 Stage 2 RR 100 Thieveslogo std.png 100 Thieves Cloud9logo std.png Cloud9 1:3
Wed 2016-06-01 17:00 CWL NA 2016 Stage 2 RR 100 Thieveslogo std.png 100 Thieves Team SoloMidlogo std.png Team SoloMid 1:3
Wed 2016-05-25 21:00 CWL NA 2016 Stage 2 RR 100 Thieveslogo std.png 100 Thieves Elevatelogo std.png Elevate 2:3
Tue 2016-05-24 18:00 CWL NA 2016 Stage 2 RR 100 Thieveslogo std.png 100 Thieves H2k-Gaminglogo std.png H2k-Gaming 1:3
Wed 2016-05-18 18:00 CWL NA 2016 Stage 2 RR 100 Thieveslogo std.png 100 Thieves Team Envylogo std.png Team Envy 1:3
Tue 2016-05-17 18:00 CWL NA 2016 Stage 2 RR 100 Thieveslogo std.png 100 Thieves Rise Nationlogo std.png Rise Nation 0:3
Tue 2016-05-10 22:30 CWL NA 2016 Stage 2 RR 100 Thieveslogo std.png 100 Thieves CompLexity Gaminglogo std.png compLexity 3:1
Tue 2016-05-10 18:00 CWL NA 2016 Stage 2 RR 100 Thieveslogo std.png 100 Thieves Dream Teamlogo std.png Dream Team 1:3
Wed 2016-04-27 18:00 CWL NA 2016 Stage 2 RR 100 Thieveslogo std.png 100 Thieves FaZe Clanlogo std.png FaZe Clan 0:3
Tue 2016-04-26 18:00 CWL NA 2016 Stage 2 RR 100 Thieveslogo std.png 100 Thieves Luminosity Gaminglogo std.png Luminosity Gaming 2:3
Tue 2016-04-19 22:30 CWL NA 2016 Stage 2 RR 100 Thieveslogo std.png 100 Thieves Cloud9logo std.png Cloud9 1:3
Tue 2016-04-19 18:00 CWL NA 2016 Stage 2 RR 100 Thieveslogo std.png 100 Thieves Team SoloMidlogo std.png Team SoloMid 3:2