Curse LV/Schedule

From Call of Duty Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Date Time (EST) Event Round Opponent
No Scheduled Upcoming Matches!
Date Time (EST) Event Round Opponent Score
Sun 2014-04-13 12:30 MLG CoD League S1 Playoffs LF Strictly Business Gaminglogo std.pngStrictly Business 1:3
Sat 2014-04-12 16:00 MLG CoD League S1 Playoffs LR2 Team Envylogo std.pngTeam Envy 3:2
Sat 2014-04-12 13:00 MLG CoD League S1 Playoffs LR1 Team Kaliberlogo std.pngTeam Kaliber 3:2
Fri 2014-04-11 14:00 MLG CoD League S1 Playoffs WR1 Strictly Business Gaminglogo std.pngStrictly Business 0:3
Sat 2014-03-08 15:00 Call of Duty Championship 2014 US LR1 Team Curselogo std.pngCurse NY 2:3
Sat 2014-03-08 13:30 Call of Duty Championship 2014 US WR1 Rise Nationlogo std.pngRise Nation 2:3
Fri 2014-02-07 20:00 MLG Winter Invitational 2014 Final Team Envylogo std.pngTeam Envy 6:2
Wed 2014-02-05 20:00 MLG Winter Invitational 2014 SF Strictly Business Gaminglogo std.pngStrictly Business 6:3
Tue 2014-02-04 19:30 MLG Winter Invitational 2014 RR Team Curselogo std.pngCurse NY 1:3
Fri 2014-01-31 21:30 MLG Winter Invitational 2014 RR FaZe Clanlogo std.pngFaZe Clan 0:3
Fri 2014-01-31 19:30 MLG Winter Invitational 2014 RR Team Kaliberlogo std.pngTeam Kaliber 2:3
Tue 2014-01-28 21:00 MLG Winter Invitational 2014 RR Strictly Business Gaminglogo std.pngStrictly Business 0:3
Tue 2014-01-28 18:00 MLG Winter Invitational 2014 RR OpTic Gaminglogo std.pngOpTic Gaming 3:1
Mon 2014-01-27 21:30 MLG Winter Invitational 2014 RR Team Envylogo std.pngTeam Envy 3:0
Mon 2014-01-27 18:00 MLG Winter Invitational 2014 RR Denial Esportslogo std.pngDenial Esports 3:1
Sat 2014-01-25 22:30 MLG Winter Invitational 2014 RR Strictly Business Gaminglogo std.pngStrictly Business 3:1
Sat 2014-01-25 19:30 MLG Winter Invitational 2014 RR Team Envylogo std.pngTeam Envy 3:2
Sat 2014-01-25 16:30 MLG Winter Invitational 2014 RR OpTic Gaminglogo std.pngOpTic Gaming 3:1
Sat 2014-01-25 13:30 MLG Winter Invitational 2014 RR Team Curselogo std.pngCurse NY 3:2
Sat 2014-01-25 12:00 MLG Winter Invitational 2014 RR Denial Esportslogo std.pngDenial Esports 3:1
Thu 2014-01-23 21:30 MLG Winter Invitational 2014 RR Team Kaliberlogo std.pngTeam Kaliber 3:1
Thu 2014-01-23 19:30 MLG Winter Invitational 2014 RR FaZe Clanlogo std.pngFaZe Clan 3:0
Sat 2013-11-23 21:30 MLG Columbus 2013 LR3 Strictly Business Gaminglogo std.pngStrictly Business 2:3
Sat 2013-11-23 19:30 MLG Columbus 2013 WR2 Team Kaliberlogo std.pngTeam Kaliber 0:3
Sat 2013-11-23 11:00 MLG Columbus 2013 WR1 ELevate eXcesslogo std.pngeLevate eXcess 3:0