LGV eSports/2020 Season/Liga de Oro

From Call of Duty Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
LGV Liga de Oro 2020
LGV eSports.png
Tournament Information
OrganizerLGV eSports
NumberofTeams12
LinksWebsite
Location & Dates
TypeOnline
GameModern Warfare
TierMinor
Mode5v5
PlatformPlayStation 4
CountryLatin America Latin America
LocationLatin America
Start Date2020-06-22
End Date2020-??-??
Broadcast
Streams Twitch
ScheduleSpoiler-Free Schedule
Calendar Export

Overview[edit]

Format[edit]

  • Double Round Robin

Game Types and Maps[edit]

  • Domination: Gun Runner, Hackney Yard, St. Petrograd
  • Hardpoint: Azhir Cave, Gun Runner, Hackney Yard, Rammaza, St. Petrograd
  • Search & Destroy: Arklov Peak, Gun Runner, Piccadilly, Rammaza, St. Petrograd

Prize Pool[edit]

Place Prize Team Roster

Participants[edit]

Show RostersHide Rosters

Results[edit]

Season Standings
TeamSeriesMapsStr
1All Knightslogo std.pngAll Knights5 - 0100%15 - 0100%5W
24LF4 Teamlogo std.png4LF4 Team4 - 0100%12 - 286%4W
3Sixth Gear Brazillogo std.pngSixth Gear BR4 - 180%13 - 476%4W
4ACE1logo std.pngACE13 - 175%10 - 471%1W
5CriM Gaminglogo std.pngCriM Gaming3 - 260%9 - 756%1L
6Knights eSportslogo std.pngKnights eSports2 - 250%6 - 746%2L
7Gods of Gaminglogo std.pngGods of Gaming2 - 340%8 - 1044%1W
8Alpha Dragonslogo std.pngAlpha Dragons2 - 340%6 - 1233%1W
9Zwan Gaminglogo std.pngZwan Gaming1 - 325%6 - 1135%3L
10Team Leiserlogo std.pngTeam Leiser1 - 420%3 - 1220%2L
11Rysix Gaminglogo std.pngRysix Gaming0 - 40%3 - 1220%4L
12Meta Gaming PYlogo std.pngMeta Gaming0 - 40%2 - 1214%4L
Series|Maps

Schedule[edit]

Show AllHide All
Results|Schedule
CD|You|PST|CET|KST
[showhide]
Week 1
Sun 21 Jun - Wed 24 JunMon 22 Jun - Thu 25 JunMon 22 Jun - Thu 25 Jun2020,6,22,02,00 - 2020,6,25,03,30
    
Sun 2020-06-21
Mon 2020-06-22
Mon 2020-06-22
2020,6,22,02,00
EvLEvolve Gaminglogo std.png31Rysix Gaminglogo std.pngRYS
Mon 2020-06-22
Tue 2020-06-23
Tue 2020-06-23
2020,6,23,02,00
AKAll Knightslogo std.png30Volta7logo std.pngV7
Tue 2020-06-23
Wed 2020-06-24
Wed 2020-06-24
2020,6,24,02,00
6GBRSixth Gear Brazillogo std.png134LF4 Teamlogo std.png4LF4
2020,6,24,03,30
CriMCriM Gaminglogo std.png30Meta Gaming PYlogo std.pngMETA
Wed 2020-06-24
Thu 2020-06-25
Thu 2020-06-25
2020,6,25,02,00
ACE1ACE1logo std.png30New Vision Gaminglogo std.pngNVG
2020,6,25,03,30
GoGGods of Gaminglogo std.png23Zwan Gaminglogo std.pngZWN
[showhide]
Week 2
Wed 1 Jul - Sun 5 JulThu 2 Jul - Mon 6 JulThu 2 Jul - Mon 6 Jul2020,7,01,23,00 - 2020,7,06,01,00
    
Wed 2020-07-01
Thu 2020-07-02
Thu 2020-07-02
2020,7,01,23,00
NVGNew Vision Gaminglogo std.png32Zwan Gaminglogo std.pngZWN
2020,7,02,01,00
ACE1ACE1logo std.png30Gods of Gaminglogo std.pngGoG
Fri 2020-07-03
Sat 2020-07-04
Sat 2020-07-04
2020,7,03,23,00
6GBRSixth Gear Brazillogo std.png30Meta Gaming PYlogo std.pngMETA
2020,7,04,01,00
4LF44LF4 Teamlogo std.png30CriM Gaminglogo std.pngCriM
Sun 2020-07-05
Mon 2020-07-06
Mon 2020-07-06
2020,7,05,23,00
AKAll Knightslogo std.png30Rysix Gaminglogo std.pngRYS
2020,7,06,01,00
EvLEvolve Gaminglogo std.png30Volta7logo std.pngV7
[showhide]
Week 3
Wed 8 Jul - Sun 12 JulThu 9 Jul - Mon 13 JulThu 9 Jul - Mon 13 Jul2020,7,08,23,00 - 2020,7,13,01,00
    
Wed 2020-07-08
Thu 2020-07-09
Thu 2020-07-09
2020,7,08,23,00
AKAll Knightslogo std.png30Evolve Gaminglogo std.pngEvL
2020,7,09,01,00
4LF44LF4 Teamlogo std.png31Rysix Gaminglogo std.pngRYS
Fri 2020-07-10
Sat 2020-07-11
Sat 2020-07-11
2020,7,10,23,00
METAMeta Gaming PYlogo std.png13Gods of Gaminglogo std.pngGoG
2020,7,11,01,00
NVGNew Vision Gaminglogo std.png03Volta7logo std.pngV7
Sun 2020-07-12
Mon 2020-07-13
Mon 2020-07-13
2020,7,12,23,00
6GBRSixth Gear Brazillogo std.png31Zwan Gaminglogo std.pngZWN
2020,7,13,01,00
ACE1ACE1logo std.png13CriM Gaminglogo std.pngCriM
[showhide]
Week 4
Wed 15 Jul - Sun 19 JulThu 16 Jul - Mon 20 JulThu 16 Jul - Mon 20 Jul2020,7,15,23,00 - 2020,7,20,01,00
    
Wed 2020-07-15
Thu 2020-07-16
Thu 2020-07-16
2020,7,15,23,00
LEITeam Leiserlogo std.png03Sixth Gear Brazillogo std.png6GBR
2020,7,16,01,00
GoGGods of Gaminglogo std.png03CriM Gaminglogo std.pngCriM
Fri 2020-07-17
Sat 2020-07-18
Sat 2020-07-18
2020,7,17,23,00
KNiKnights eSportslogo std.pngMeta Gaming PYlogo std.pngMETA
2020,7,18,01,00
ADAlpha Dragonslogo std.png03All Knightslogo std.pngAK
Sun 2020-07-19
Mon 2020-07-20
Mon 2020-07-20
2020,7,19,23,00
4LF44LF4 Teamlogo std.pngACE1logo std.pngACE1
2020,7,20,01,00
ZWNZwan Gaminglogo std.pngRysix Gaminglogo std.pngRYS
[showhide]
Week 5
Wed 22 Jul - Sun 26 JulThu 23 Jul - Mon 27 JulThu 23 Jul - Mon 27 Jul2020,7,22,23,00 - 2020,7,27,01,00
    
Wed 2020-07-22
Thu 2020-07-23
Thu 2020-07-23
2020,7,22,23,00
ZWNZwan Gaminglogo std.png03All Knightslogo std.pngAK
2020,7,23,01,00
METAMeta Gaming PYlogo std.png13Alpha Dragonslogo std.pngAD
Fri 2020-07-24
Sat 2020-07-25
Sat 2020-07-25
2020,7,24,23,00
ACE1ACE1logo std.png31Rysix Gaminglogo std.pngRYS
2020,7,25,01,00
GoGGods of Gaminglogo std.png30Knights eSportslogo std.pngKNi
Sun 2020-07-26
Mon 2020-07-27
Mon 2020-07-27
2020,7,26,23,00
CriMCriM Gaminglogo std.png03Sixth Gear Brazillogo std.png6GBR
2020,7,27,01,00
LEITeam Leiserlogo std.png034LF4 Teamlogo std.png4LF4

VODs[edit]

[show allhide all]
VODs & Match Links
[showhide]
Week 1
Team 1Team 2ScorePBPColorInterviewWithRedditVODs
Evolve Gaminglogo std.pngEvLRysix Gaminglogo std.pngRYS3 - 1
All Knightslogo std.pngAKVolta7logo std.pngV73 - 0
Sixth Gear Brazillogo std.png6GBR4LF4 Teamlogo std.png4LF41 - 3
CriM Gaminglogo std.pngCriMMeta Gaming PYlogo std.pngMETA3 - 0
ACE1logo std.pngACE1New Vision Gaminglogo std.pngNVG3 - 0
Gods of Gaminglogo std.pngGoGZwan Gaminglogo std.pngZWN2 - 3
[showhide]
Week 2
Team 1Team 2ScorePBPColorInterviewWithRedditVODs
New Vision Gaminglogo std.pngNVGZwan Gaminglogo std.pngZWN3 - 2
ACE1logo std.pngACE1Gods of Gaminglogo std.pngGoG3 - 0
Sixth Gear Brazillogo std.png6GBRMeta Gaming PYlogo std.pngMETA3 - 0
4LF4 Teamlogo std.png4LF4CriM Gaminglogo std.pngCriM3 - 0
All Knightslogo std.pngAKRysix Gaminglogo std.pngRYS3 - 0
Evolve Gaminglogo std.pngEvLVolta7logo std.pngV73 - 0
[showhide]
Week 3
Team 1Team 2ScorePBPColorInterviewWithRedditVODs
All Knightslogo std.pngAKEvolve Gaminglogo std.pngEvL3 - 0
4LF4 Teamlogo std.png4LF4Rysix Gaminglogo std.pngRYS3 - 1
Meta Gaming PYlogo std.pngMETAGods of Gaminglogo std.pngGoG1 - 3
New Vision Gaminglogo std.pngNVGVolta7logo std.pngV70 - 3
Sixth Gear Brazillogo std.png6GBRZwan Gaminglogo std.pngZWN3 - 1
ACE1logo std.pngACE1CriM Gaminglogo std.pngCriM1 - 3
[showhide]
Week 4
Team 1Team 2ScorePBPColorInterviewWithRedditVODs
Team Leiserlogo std.pngLEISixth Gear Brazillogo std.png6GBR0 - 3
Gods of Gaminglogo std.pngGoGCriM Gaminglogo std.pngCriM0 - 3
Knights eSportslogo std.pngKNiMeta Gaming PYlogo std.pngMETATBD
Alpha Dragonslogo std.pngADAll Knightslogo std.pngAK0 - 3
4LF4 Teamlogo std.png4LF4ACE1logo std.pngACE1TBD
Zwan Gaminglogo std.pngZWNRysix Gaminglogo std.pngRYSTBD
[showhide]
Week 5
Team 1Team 2ScorePBPColorInterviewWithRedditVODs
Zwan Gaminglogo std.pngZWNAll Knightslogo std.pngAK0 - 3
Meta Gaming PYlogo std.pngMETAAlpha Dragonslogo std.pngAD1 - 3
ACE1logo std.pngACE1Rysix Gaminglogo std.pngRYS3 - 1
Gods of Gaminglogo std.pngGoGKnights eSportslogo std.pngKNi3 - 0
CriM Gaminglogo std.pngCriMSixth Gear Brazillogo std.png6GBR0 - 3
Team Leiserlogo std.pngLEI4LF4 Teamlogo std.png4LF40 - 3

Streams[edit]

Media[edit]

External Links[edit]

References[edit]