Midnight Esports/Schedule

From Call of Duty Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Date Time (EST) Event Round Team Opponent
Thu 2019-04-04 15:30 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 6 Midnight Esportslogo std.pngMidnight Esports Denial Esportslogo std.pngDenial Esports
Wed 2019-04-03 14:00 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 6 Midnight Esportslogo std.pngMidnight Esports Enigma6 Grouplogo std.pngEnigma6 Group
Tue 2019-04-02 17:00 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 6 Midnight Esportslogo std.pngMidnight Esports 100 Thieveslogo std.png100 Thieves
Mon 2019-04-01 15:30 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 6 Midnight Esportslogo std.pngMidnight Esports Splycelogo std.pngSplyce
Date Time (EST) Event Round Team Opponent Score
Thu 2019-02-14 16:30 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 2 Midnight Esportslogo std.pngMidnight Esports Gen.Glogo std.pngGen.G 3:1
Wed 2019-02-13 18:00 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 2 Midnight Esportslogo std.pngMidnight Esports Luminosity Gaminglogo std.pngLuminosity Gaming 0:3
Tue 2019-02-12 15:00 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 2 Midnight Esportslogo std.pngMidnight Esports Team Reciprocitylogo std.pngTeam Reciprocity 2:3
Thu 2019-02-07 15:00 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 1 Midnight Esportslogo std.pngMidnight Esports UYUlogo std.pngUYU 3:0
Wed 2019-02-06 18:00 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 1 Midnight Esportslogo std.pngMidnight Esports Red Reservelogo std.pngRed Reserve 3:2
Tue 2019-02-05 16:30 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 1 Midnight Esportslogo std.pngMidnight Esports Evil Geniuseslogo std.pngEvil Geniuses 3:0
Mon 2019-02-04 19:30 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 1 Midnight Esportslogo std.pngMidnight Esports OpTic Gaminglogo std.pngOpTic Gaming 3:0
Sat 2019-01-19 12:00 CWL Pro League Qualifier Pool C Midnight Esportslogo std.pngMidnight Esports Mazer Gaminglogo std.pngMazer Gaming 3:0
Fri 2019-01-18 16:30 CWL Pro League Qualifier Pool C Midnight Esportslogo std.pngMidnight Esports Team Spacelogo std.pngTeam Space 3:1
Thu 2019-01-17 15:00 CWL Pro League Qualifier Pool C Midnight Esportslogo std.pngMidnight Esports Pittsburgh Knightslogo std.pngPIT Knights 3:1
Thu 2019-01-17 12:00 CWL Pro League Qualifier Pool C Midnight Esportslogo std.pngMidnight Esports Overtime eSportlogo std.pngOvertime 3:2
Wed 2019-01-16 16:30 CWL Pro League Qualifier Pool C Midnight Esportslogo std.pngMidnight Esports Excelerate Gaminglogo std.pngExcelerate Gaming 3:2
Wed 2019-01-16 13:30 CWL Pro League Qualifier Pool C Midnight Esportslogo std.pngMidnight Esports 100 Thieveslogo std.png100 Thieves 3:0
Sat 2018-12-08 19:00 CWL Las Vegas Open 2019 OLR8 Midnight Esportslogo std.pngMidnight Esports Enigma6 Grouplogo std.pngEnigma6 Group 0:2
Sat 2018-12-08 02:00 CWL Las Vegas Open 2019 OWR4 Midnight Esportslogo std.pngMidnight Esports Team Hereticslogo std.pngTeam Heretics 0:2