SoaR Gaming/Schedule

From Call of Duty Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Date Time (EST) Event Round Opponent
No Scheduled Upcoming Matches!
Date Time (EST) Event Round Opponent Score
Sat 2013-11-23 17:30 MLG Columbus 2013 LR2 Strictly Business Gaminglogo std.pngStrictly Business 2:3
Fri 2013-11-22 20:30 MLG Columbus 2013 WR1 Fuse eSportslogo std.pngFuse eSports 0:3
Sun 2013-09-01 18:00 MLG Pax Prime Invitational 2013 RR CompLexity Gaminglogo std.pngcompLexity 2:1
Sun 2013-09-01 17:00 MLG Pax Prime Invitational 2013 RR FaZe Clanlogo std.pngFaZe Clan 2:1
Sun 2013-09-01 16:00 MLG Pax Prime Invitational 2013 RR Astonish.BadHistorylogo std.pngAstonish.BadHistory 2:1
Sat 2013-08-31 18:00 MLG Pax Prime Invitational 2013 RR Team Envylogo std.pngTeam Envy 2:1
Sat 2013-08-31 16:00 MLG Pax Prime Invitational 2013 RR IcoNs Impactlogo std.pngImpact 1:2
Fri 2013-08-30 18:00 MLG Pax Prime Invitational 2013 RR 8-12 UNiTElogo std.pngUNiTE Gaming 0:3
Fri 2013-08-30 17:00 MLG Pax Prime Invitational 2013 RR Team Kaliberlogo std.pngTeam Kaliber 3:0
Sat 2013-08-10 15:00 UMG Atlanta 2013 LR10 Epsilon Esportslogo std.pngEpsilon Esports 1:3
Sat 2013-08-10 13:30 UMG Atlanta 2013 LR9 VVv Gaminglogo std.pngvVv Gaming 3:2
Sat 2013-08-10 13:30 UMG Atlanta 2013 LR8 Logo std.pngTEC Sinister 3:1
Sat 2013-08-10 12:00 UMG Atlanta 2013 LR8 Curse NAlogo std.pngCurse 3:2
Sat 2013-08-10 12:00 UMG Atlanta 2013 LR7 Logo std.pngHigh Society 3:0
Fri 2013-08-09 18:00 UMG Atlanta 2013 WR4 CompLexity Gaminglogo std.pngcompLexity 0:2
Sat 2013-04-06 18:30 Call of Duty Championship 2013 LR2 InFerno eSportslogo std.pnginFerno eSports 2:3
Sat 2013-04-06 13:30 Call of Duty Championship 2013 WR2 CompLexity Gaminglogo std.pngcompLexity 1:3
Sat 2013-04-06 12:00 Call of Duty Championship 2013 WR1 Quantic Gaminglogo std.pngQuantic Gaming 3:1
Fri 2013-04-05 21:30 Call of Duty Championship 2013 Group F Milleniumlogo std.pngMillenium 2:1
Fri 2013-04-05 20:30 Call of Duty Championship 2013 Group F CompLexity Gaminglogo std.pngcompLexity 0:2
Fri 2013-04-05 20:00 Call of Duty Championship 2013 Group F Logo std.pngInFiDream 2:0
Sat 2013-03-16 15:00 MLG Dallas 2013 LR3 Team Envylogo std.pngTeam Envy 1:3
Sat 2013-03-16 13:30 MLG Dallas 2013 LR4 G4G FeaRlogo std.pngTeam FeaR 3:1
Fri 2013-03-15 18:00 MLG Dallas 2013 LR3 FaZe Clanlogo std.pngFaZe Clan 3:1
Sun 2012-12-30 13:30 UMG Chicago 2012 LR8 Team Envylogo std.pngTeam Envy 0:3
Sun 2012-12-30 12:00 UMG Chicago 2012 WR5 OpTic Gaminglogo std.pngOpTic Gaming 0:3
Sat 2012-12-29 18:00 UMG Chicago 2012 WR4 IcoNslogo std.pngIcoNs 3:0