Team Orbit NA/Schedule

From Call of Duty Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Date Time (EST) Event Round Opponent
No Scheduled Upcoming Matches!
Date Time (EST) Event Round Opponent Score
Wed 2015-12-16 17:30 CWL NA 2016 S1 Online Qualifier R6 Logo std.pngis this Frag Cup? 0:3
Sat 2015-12-05 12:00 CWL NA 2016 S1 Invitational Qualifier Group A Enigma6 Goldlogo std.pngEnigma6 Gold 3:1
Fri 2015-12-04 13:30 CWL NA 2016 S1 Invitational Qualifier Group A OpTic Gaminglogo std.pngOpTic Gaming 0:3
Sat 2015-10-17 20:00 MLG World Finals 2015 LR3 Vlogo std.pngVitality.Storm 2:3
Sat 2015-10-17 11:00 MLG World Finals 2015 Group D Lethal Gaminglogo std.pngLethal Gaming 3:1
Fri 2015-10-16 21:00 MLG World Finals 2015 Group D Citadel Gaminglogo std.pngCitadel Gaming 1:3
Fri 2015-10-16 19:00 MLG World Finals 2015 Group D Team Envylogo std.pngTeam Envy 1:3
Fri 2015-10-16 16:00 MLG World Finals 2015 Group D Elevatelogo std.pngElevate 0:3
Sat 2015-09-19 13:30 MLG Pro League AW S3 Playoffs LR1 Team Envylogo std.pngTeam Envy 0:4
Fri 2015-09-18 18:30 MLG Pro League AW S3 Playoffs WR1 ISolation eSportslogo std.pngiSolation eSports 3:4
Sun 2015-06-21 15:30 MLG Pro League AW S3 Relegation LF ISolation eSportslogo std.pngiSolation eSports 0:3
Sun 2015-06-21 12:30 MLG Pro League AW S3 Relegation WF Epsilon Esportslogo std.pngEpsilon Esports 1:3
Sat 2015-06-20 21:00 MLG Pro League AW S3 Relegation WR3 ISolation eSportslogo std.pngiSolation eSports 3:2
Sat 2015-06-20 14:00 MLG Pro League AW S3 Relegation WR2 VexX Gaminglogo std.pngVexX Gaming 3:2
Fri 2015-06-19 21:00 MLG Pro League AW S3 Relegation WR1 Enigma6 Grouplogo std.pngEnigma6 Group 3:1
Sat 2014-11-29 20:30 MLG Columbus 2014 OWR5 G4G FeaRlogo std.pngTeam FeaR 2:0
Sat 2014-11-29 18:00 MLG Columbus 2014 Group B Team JusTuslogo std.pngTeam JusTus 0:3
Sat 2014-11-29 16:30 MLG Columbus 2014 Group B Rise Nationlogo std.pngRise Nation 0:3
Sat 2014-11-29 15:00 MLG Columbus 2014 Group B OpTic Nationlogo std.pngOpTic Nation 0:3
Sat 2014-11-29 13:30 MLG Columbus 2014 Group B Automatic Reloadlogo std.pngAutomatic Reload 0:3