Team Reciprocity/Schedule

From Call of Duty Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Date Time (EST) Event Round Opponent
Fri 2019-07-05 14:00 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 12 Elevatelogo std.pngElevate
Wed 2019-07-03 15:30 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 12 Team Hereticslogo std.pngTeam Heretics
Tue 2019-07-02 17:00 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 12 Team Envylogo std.pngTeam Envy
Mon 2019-07-01 15:30 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 12 EUnitedlogo std.pngeUnited
Thu 2019-05-23 15:30 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 8 Evil Geniuseslogo std.pngEvil Geniuses
Wed 2019-05-22 15:30 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 8 UYUlogo std.pngUYU
Tue 2019-05-21 14:00 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 8 Midnight Esportslogo std.pngMidnight Esports
Mon 2019-05-20 18:30 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 8 Luminosity Gaminglogo std.pngLuminosity Gaming
Thu 2019-05-16 14:00 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 7 FaZe Clanlogo std.pngFaZe Clan
Wed 2019-05-15 17:00 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 7 Gen.Glogo std.pngGen.G
Tue 2019-05-14 17:00 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 7 OpTic Gaminglogo std.pngOpTic Gaming
Date Time (EST) Event Round Opponent Score
Thu 2019-04-04 18:00 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 6 Splycelogo std.pngSplyce 1:3
Wed 2019-04-03 16:30 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 6 Denial Esportslogo std.pngDenial Esports 3:1
Tue 2019-04-02 16:30 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 6 Enigma6 Grouplogo std.pngEnigma6 Group 3:2
Mon 2019-04-01 19:30 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 6 100 Thieveslogo std.png100 Thieves 0:3
Sun 2019-03-17 15:00 CWL Fort Worth 2019 LF Splycelogo std.pngSplyce 2:3
Sun 2019-03-17 12:00 CWL Fort Worth 2019 LR5 100 Thieveslogo std.png100 Thieves 3:1
Sun 2019-03-17 10:00 CWL Fort Worth 2019 LR4 Red Reservelogo std.pngRed Reserve 3:2
Sat 2019-03-16 20:00 CWL Fort Worth 2019 LR3 Gen.Glogo std.pngGen.G 3:2
Sat 2019-03-16 17:00 CWL Fort Worth 2019 LR2 UYUlogo std.pngUYU 3:2
Sat 2019-03-16 14:00 CWL Fort Worth 2019 WR1 Enigma6 Grouplogo std.pngEnigma6 Group 0:3
Fri 2019-03-15 21:30 CWL Fort Worth 2019 Pool D Team Envylogo std.pngTeam Envy 3:2
Fri 2019-03-15 18:30 CWL Fort Worth 2019 Pool D EUnitedlogo std.pngeUnited 2:3
Fri 2019-03-15 15:30 CWL Fort Worth 2019 Pool D OpTic Gaminglogo std.pngOpTic Gaming 3:2
Thu 2019-02-14 18:00 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 2 Evil Geniuseslogo std.pngEvil Geniuses 1:3
Wed 2019-02-13 15:00 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 2 UYUlogo std.pngUYU 2:3
Tue 2019-02-12 15:00 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 2 Midnight Esportslogo std.pngMidnight Esports 3:2
Thu 2019-02-07 16:30 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 1 OpTic Gaminglogo std.pngOpTic Gaming 1:3
Wed 2019-02-06 15:00 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 1 Gen.Glogo std.pngGen.G 1:3
Tue 2019-02-05 19:30 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 1 Luminosity Gaminglogo std.pngLuminosity Gaming 3:2
Mon 2019-02-04 18:00 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 1 Red Reservelogo std.pngRed Reserve 0:3
Sat 2019-01-19 16:30 CWL Pro League Qualifier Pool A Project 18logo std.pngProject 18 3:0
Fri 2019-01-18 18:00 CWL Pro League Qualifier Pool A FaZe Clanlogo std.pngFaZe Clan 3:0
Fri 2019-01-18 15:00 CWL Pro League Qualifier Pool A FC Blacklogo std.pngFC Black 1:3
Thu 2019-01-17 16:30 CWL Pro League Qualifier Pool A Team Divinelogo std.pngTeam Divine 0:3
Thu 2019-01-17 13:30 CWL Pro League Qualifier Pool A Enigma6 Grouplogo std.pngEnigma6 Group 3:2
Wed 2019-01-16 15:00 CWL Pro League Qualifier Pool A Team Sweenlogo std.pngTeam Sween 3:0
Sun 2018-12-09 13:00 CWL Las Vegas Open 2019 LR4 Evil Geniuseslogo std.pngEvil Geniuses 1:3
Sun 2018-12-09 03:30 CWL Las Vegas Open 2019 LR3 FaZe Clanlogo std.pngFaZe Clan 3:2
Sun 2018-12-09 02:00 CWL Las Vegas Open 2019 LR2 Team Hereticslogo std.pngTeam Heretics 3:1
Sat 2018-12-08 21:30 CWL Las Vegas Open 2019 Pool A Team Sweenlogo std.pngTeam Sween 0:3
Sat 2018-12-08 01:30 CWL Las Vegas Open 2019 Pool A Mindfreaklogo std.pngMindfreak 3:1
Fri 2018-12-07 22:30 CWL Las Vegas Open 2019 Pool A EUnitedlogo std.pngeUnited 0:3
Fri 2018-12-07 18:30 CWL Las Vegas Open 2019 Pool A 100 Thieveslogo std.png100 Thieves 1:3