Team Reciprocity/Schedule

From Call of Duty Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Date Time (EST) Event Round Team Opponent
Thu 2019-04-04 17:00 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 6 Team Reciprocitylogo std.pngTeam Reciprocity Splycelogo std.pngSplyce
Wed 2019-04-03 15:30 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 6 Team Reciprocitylogo std.pngTeam Reciprocity Denial Esportslogo std.pngDenial Esports
Tue 2019-04-02 15:30 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 6 Team Reciprocitylogo std.pngTeam Reciprocity Enigma6 Grouplogo std.pngEnigma6 Group
Mon 2019-04-01 18:30 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 6 Team Reciprocitylogo std.pngTeam Reciprocity 100 Thieveslogo std.png100 Thieves
Date Time (EST) Event Round Team Opponent Score
Thu 2019-02-14 18:00 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 2 Team Reciprocitylogo std.pngTeam Reciprocity Evil Geniuseslogo std.pngEvil Geniuses 1:3
Wed 2019-02-13 15:00 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 2 Team Reciprocitylogo std.pngTeam Reciprocity UYUlogo std.pngUYU 2:3
Tue 2019-02-12 15:00 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 2 Team Reciprocitylogo std.pngTeam Reciprocity Midnight Esportslogo std.pngMidnight Esports 3:2
Thu 2019-02-07 16:30 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 1 Team Reciprocitylogo std.pngTeam Reciprocity OpTic Gaminglogo std.pngOpTic Gaming 1:3
Wed 2019-02-06 15:00 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 1 Team Reciprocitylogo std.pngTeam Reciprocity Gen.Glogo std.pngGen.G 1:3
Tue 2019-02-05 19:30 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 1 Team Reciprocitylogo std.pngTeam Reciprocity Luminosity Gaminglogo std.pngLuminosity Gaming 3:2
Mon 2019-02-04 18:00 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 1 Team Reciprocitylogo std.pngTeam Reciprocity Red Reservelogo std.pngRed Reserve 0:3
Sat 2019-01-19 16:30 CWL Pro League Qualifier Pool A Team Reciprocitylogo std.pngTeam Reciprocity Project 18logo std.pngProject 18 3:0
Fri 2019-01-18 18:00 CWL Pro League Qualifier Pool A Team Reciprocitylogo std.pngTeam Reciprocity FaZe Clanlogo std.pngFaZe Clan 3:0
Fri 2019-01-18 15:00 CWL Pro League Qualifier Pool A Team Reciprocitylogo std.pngTeam Reciprocity FC Blacklogo std.pngFC Black 1:3
Thu 2019-01-17 16:30 CWL Pro League Qualifier Pool A Team Reciprocitylogo std.pngTeam Reciprocity Team Divinelogo std.pngTeam Divine 0:3
Thu 2019-01-17 13:30 CWL Pro League Qualifier Pool A Team Reciprocitylogo std.pngTeam Reciprocity Enigma6 Grouplogo std.pngEnigma6 Group 3:2
Wed 2019-01-16 15:00 CWL Pro League Qualifier Pool A Team Reciprocitylogo std.pngTeam Reciprocity Team Sweenlogo std.pngTeam Sween 3:0
Sun 2018-12-09 13:00 CWL Las Vegas Open 2019 LR4 Team Reciprocitylogo std.pngTeam Reciprocity Evil Geniuseslogo std.pngEvil Geniuses 1:3
Sun 2018-12-09 03:30 CWL Las Vegas Open 2019 LR3 Team Reciprocitylogo std.pngTeam Reciprocity FaZe Clanlogo std.pngFaZe Clan 3:2
Sun 2018-12-09 02:00 CWL Las Vegas Open 2019 LR2 Team Reciprocitylogo std.pngTeam Reciprocity Team Hereticslogo std.pngTeam Heretics 3:1
Sat 2018-12-08 21:30 CWL Las Vegas Open 2019 Pool A Team Reciprocitylogo std.pngTeam Reciprocity Team Sweenlogo std.pngTeam Sween 0:3
Sat 2018-12-08 01:30 CWL Las Vegas Open 2019 Pool A Team Reciprocitylogo std.pngTeam Reciprocity Mindfreaklogo std.pngMindfreak 3:1
Fri 2018-12-07 22:30 CWL Las Vegas Open 2019 Pool A Team Reciprocitylogo std.pngTeam Reciprocity EUnitedlogo std.pngeUnited 0:3
Fri 2018-12-07 18:30 CWL Las Vegas Open 2019 Pool A Team Reciprocitylogo std.pngTeam Reciprocity 100 Thieveslogo std.png100 Thieves 1:3