UYU/Schedule

From Call of Duty Esports Wiki
< UYU
Jump to: navigation, search
Date Time (EST) Event Round Team Opponent
Thu 2019-03-28 14:00 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 5 UYUlogo std.pngUYU Team Envylogo std.pngTeam Envy
Wed 2019-03-27 15:30 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 5 UYUlogo std.pngUYU Excelerate Gaminglogo std.pngExcelerate Gaming
Tue 2019-03-26 15:30 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 5 UYUlogo std.pngUYU EUnitedlogo std.pngeUnited
Mon 2019-03-25 14:00 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 5 UYUlogo std.pngUYU Team Hereticslogo std.pngTeam Heretics
Date Time (EST) Event Round Team Opponent Score
Thu 2019-02-14 15:00 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 2 UYUlogo std.pngUYU Red Reservelogo std.pngRed Reserve 0:3
Wed 2019-02-13 15:00 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 2 UYUlogo std.pngUYU Team Reciprocitylogo std.pngTeam Reciprocity 3:2
Tue 2019-02-12 16:30 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 2 UYUlogo std.pngUYU Gen.Glogo std.pngGen.G 1:3
Mon 2019-02-11 18:00 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 2 UYUlogo std.pngUYU Evil Geniuseslogo std.pngEvil Geniuses 3:1
Thu 2019-02-07 15:00 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 1 UYUlogo std.pngUYU Midnight Esportslogo std.pngMidnight Esports 0:3
Wed 2019-02-06 16:30 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 1 UYUlogo std.pngUYU Luminosity Gaminglogo std.pngLuminosity Gaming 3:1
Tue 2019-02-05 18:00 CWL Pro League 2019 Week 1 UYUlogo std.pngUYU OpTic Gaminglogo std.pngOpTic Gaming 2:3
Sat 2019-01-19 18:00 CWL Pro League Qualifier Pool D UYUlogo std.pngUYU Evil Geniuseslogo std.pngEvil Geniuses 0:3
Fri 2019-01-18 13:30 CWL Pro League Qualifier Pool D UYUlogo std.pngUYU Movistar Riderslogo std.pngMovistar Riders 3:0
Thu 2019-01-17 12:00 CWL Pro League Qualifier Pool D UYUlogo std.pngUYU Nation of Powerlogo std.pngNation of Power 3:0
Wed 2019-01-16 19:30 CWL Pro League Qualifier Pool D UYUlogo std.pngUYU Red Reservelogo std.pngRed Reserve 3:1
Wed 2019-01-16 13:30 CWL Pro League Qualifier Pool D UYUlogo std.pngUYU The Imperiallogo std.pngThe Imperial 2:3
Sun 2018-12-09 03:30 CWL Las Vegas Open 2019 LR3 UYUlogo std.pngUYU Team Envylogo std.pngTeam Envy 1:3
Sat 2018-12-08 17:00 CWL Las Vegas Open 2019 Pool B UYUlogo std.pngUYU Team Hereticslogo std.pngTeam Heretics 3:1
Sat 2018-12-08 00:00 CWL Las Vegas Open 2019 Pool B UYUlogo std.pngUYU Red Reservelogo std.pngRed Reserve 3:2
Fri 2018-12-07 20:30 CWL Las Vegas Open 2019 Pool B UYUlogo std.pngUYU Luminosity Gaminglogo std.pngLuminosity Gaming 0:3
Fri 2018-12-07 17:00 CWL Las Vegas Open 2019 Pool B UYUlogo std.pngUYU Evil Geniuseslogo std.pngEvil Geniuses 1:3
Thu 2018-12-06 21:00 CWL Las Vegas 2019 Play-In LR2 UYUlogo std.pngUYU Team Divinelogo std.pngTeam Divine 3:1
Thu 2018-12-06 18:00 CWL Las Vegas 2019 Play-In WR2 UYUlogo std.pngUYU Str8 Rippinlogo std.pngStr8 Rippin 2:3
Thu 2018-12-06 15:00 CWL Las Vegas 2019 Play-In WR1 UYUlogo std.pngUYU The Imperiallogo std.pngThe Imperial 3:2